منزل حول بنا

تاريخ

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

معلومات عنا

11111

جيت ماجنيت تكنونولوجي المحدودة هي شركة مغناطيسية متخصصة في توريد وتجميع ونظام مغناطيسي ، وتخدم العملاء في مجال الطيران ، والتصنيع ، والتعدين ، والسيارات ، والهندسة ، والالكترونيات ، والحرف ، والعلاجية ، فضلا عن الصناعات الأخرى لأكثر من 15 عاما ، محليا ودوليا. المنتجات التي يمكن أن توفرها تقنية Jet تشمل مغناطيس NdFeB الملبد أو المستعبدين ، مغناطيس SmCo الملبد ، مغنطيس AlNiCo ، مغناطيس الفريت ، مغناطيس مرن ومكونات مغناطيسية. أيضا ، يمكننا أن نجعل مغناطيس خاص أو مكونات مغناطيسية ، مثل أجزاء صغيرة ودقيقة أو أجزاء كبيرة خاصة بأشكال وأنواع مختلفة بدقة عالية. يمكن أن يوفر Jet Magnet حلول مشروعات OEM أو ODM. إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن نقدم لك منتجات وخدمات متميزة ومساعدتك في تحقيق نجاح كبير في عملك.

سياسة الجودة والبيئة
ليست فقط مجهزة بمرافق اختبار متقدمة ومتطورة ، فقد قامت جميع مصادرنا بإصدار نظام شهادات الجودة ISO9001 و ISO14000 وإصداره. لتلبية الطلب من صناعة السيارات ، بدأت المصادر بتشغيل نظام ضمان الجودة ISO / TS16949 وحتى الآن حصلت على التحقق من الطرف الثالث المعترف به. يتم تغطية نظام إدارة عمليات IQC و IPQC و OQC في كل عملياتنا.

فلسفة الشركة
ولتلبية توقعات واحتياجات العملاء ، فإن الخدمات المرضية هي أساس Jet Magnet للبقاء على قيد الحياة في المنافسة الشرسة.
 
لتشغيل الشركة من خلال الامتثال لمبدأ توجيه العميل
333333333
لزيادة القدرة التنافسية من خلال التحسين المستمر للخدمات
الالتزام بوعود عملائنا وموردينا للوصول إلى هدف الفوز
لإنشاء صورة Jet Magnet وبناء العلامة التجارية المعترف بها عالميًا
BS EN 1728-2001.pdf
BSEN1728-2001.pdf
SS
عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

التاريخ يستخدم مصنع جموح, نشيط, مجدّ والناس فضوليّ فكريّا الذي يتلقّى فائدة في عمل وتاريخ. يتضمّن ملاكنا رجال الاعمال, creatives ووثائقي الذي يتلقّى خبرة في آخر تسويق إتصال وكالة, مؤسسة, وسط شركة, مؤسسة ثقافية وتكنولوجيا وشركة.

 

 

أسّست في 1998, طويل رسميّا على 18th, ديسمبر - كانون الأوّل. في يومه مبكّر, المساحة الأرضية أقلّ من 40 فدان وملاك أقلّ من 100. منتوجه أكبر 5 جالون آلة وماء تعبئة آلة لزجاجة صغير. مهما, ملاكنا مجدّ طويل يخشى of no شدة ويعمل على الإنتاج طليعة ليلا نهارا, يسهم كلّ من هذا إلى عصرنا طويل جديد.
 

 

في 2004, الإقامة ل يفجّر قسم ويملأ قسم المهمة مهمّ أكثر ل هذا العام. الأوّل CSD دخل يملأ خطّ رسميّا السوق في يوليو-تمّوز وبعد ذلك هو بنجاح ذهب داخل عملية في كونغدنغ Swire كوكاكولا. فضلا عن ذلك, وقع نحن أيضا آخر CSD خطّ مع هانجتشو جوز هند كولا. فتح هذا تعاون مع جوز هند كولا عصر جديد لطويل.
 

 

Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : zt /odm

عدد الموظفين : 100~130

المبيعات السنوية : 8000000-20000000

سنة التأسيس : 1998

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة فساتين الزفاف الخامس الرقبة للمبيعات نوعية جيدة فساتين الزفاف الخامس الرقبة للمبيعات نوعية جيدة فساتين الزفاف الخامس الرقبة للمبيعات

Home About Us

History

Company Profile

About Us

11111

Jet Magnet Techonology Co., Ltd. is a professional supplier magnets and magnetic assembly & system, servicing clients in the aerospace, manufacturing, mining, automotive, engineering, electronics, craft, therapeutic as well as other industries for more than 15 years, both domestically and internationally. The products Jet Technology can provide include sintered or bonded NdFeB magnet, sintered SmCo magnet, AlNiCo magnet, ferrite magnet, flexible magnets and magnetic components. Also , we can make special magnets or magnetic components, such as tiny and accurate parts or special large ones with different shapes and kinds in high precision. Jet Magnet can provide OEM or ODM projects solutions. It's our great pleasure to provide you outstanding products and services and assist you to achieve great success in your business.

 

Quality & Environment Policy
 
Not just equipped with advanced and state-of-the-art test facilities , all our sources have introduced and passed quality certification system ISO9001 and ISO14000. To meet demand from automotive industry, the sources started operating ISO/TS16949 quality assurance system and till now have gotten verification from the recognized third party. The management system of  IQC, IPQC and OQC operation is covered in each our processes.  

 

Corporate Philosophy
 
To meet expectations & needs of customers, satisfactory services is the foundation of Jet Magnet to survive in the fierce competition.
 
To operate the company by complying with the principle of customer orientation
 
 
 
333333333
 
To increase competitiveness through continuous improvement of services
 
To abide by the promises to our customers and suppliers to reach win-win goal
 
To erect Jet Magnet image and to build our own world recognized brand
BS EN 1728-2001.pdf
BSEN1728-2001.pdf
ss
View More About Us
our company

The History Factory employs passionate, energetic, hardworking and intellectually curious people who have an interest in business and history. Our staff includes business people, creatives and archivists who have experience at other marketing communications agencies, corporations, media companies, cultural institutions and technology and consulting firms.

 

 

In 1998, Tech-Long is officially founded on 18th, December. At its early days, the floor area is less than 40 acres and staff is less than 100. Its major product is 5 gallon machine and water filling machine for small bottle. However, our hardworking Tech-Long staffs are afraid of no hardship and working on the production forefront day and night, all of these contribute to our Tech-Long’s new era.
 

 

In 2004, The establishment for blowing department and filling department are the most important tasks for this year. The first CSD filling line officially entered the market in July and then it successfully went into operation in Guangdong Swire Coca Cola. Besides, we also signed another CSD line with Hangzhou Coco Cola. These cooperations with Coco Cola opened a new era for Tech-Long.
 

 

Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd. Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : Jet

No. of Employees : 100~130

Annual Sales : 8000000-20000000

Year Established : 1998

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality V Neck Wedding Dresses for sales Good quality V Neck Wedding Dresses for sales Good quality V Neck Wedding Dresses for sales