بكين فربيز الالكترونية المحدودة

المهنية مساء و فساتين الزفاف المورد

متجر: www.abc.com

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتفساتين الزفاف السيدات

السيدات الأبيض النقي هي الشاش التطريز نمط زهرة أنيقة

هذا هو منصة مصادر رائعة، وخدمة ترو والمنتجات ذات النوعية الجيدة

—— فيليب

الحياة هي ورقة من الورق الأبيض، على كل واحد منا قد يكتب كلمته أو اثنين.

—— تونغ

أنا أحب هذا dress.Those حتى beatuiful.Can تخبرني؟

—— هراوة

منتجات جيدة، والخدمة الجيدة، ومنبع الخير منصة أويت لإنتاج أحجام مختلفة من زجاجة الحليب، زجاجة صلصة الصويا، زجاجة النبيذ الصفراء. مختلف

—— مايكل

ابن دردش الآن

السيدات الأبيض النقي هي الشاش التطريز نمط زهرة أنيقة

الصين السيدات الأبيض النقي هي الشاش التطريز نمط زهرة أنيقة المزود
السيدات الأبيض النقي هي الشاش التطريز نمط زهرة أنيقة المزود السيدات الأبيض النقي هي الشاش التطريز نمط زهرة أنيقة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  السيدات الأبيض النقي هي الشاش التطريز نمط زهرة أنيقة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: After the emperor
رقم الموديل: KN1108-6

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1
الأسعار: bargaining
تفاصيل التغليف: 5 عمل يوم
وقت التسليم: 100
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A
مفصلة وصف المنتج
المكون: بوليستر على شبكة نايلون عينة: نسيج دانتيل مقاس A4 مجاني
عرض: 120 سم / 47 بوصة اللون: أبيض

السيدات الأبيض النقي هي الشاش التطريز نمط زهرة أنيقة

ميزة متعددة الألوان الدانتيل النسيج :

تقنية التطريز ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف مطبوعات التطريز الملونة ، والسطح المطرزة مع الوخز بالإبر الغنية ، موحدة ، خياطة غرامة ، والألوان الزاهية في الملابس والمزيد من التطبيقات. تغيير لون النسيج الدانتيل المطرزة متعددة الألوان غنية أيضا ، مع مجموعة من خطوط التطريز ، من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من التداخل الخيط التطريز الملونة ، جنبا إلى جنب ، مذهلة تأثيرات الألوان Huahua مذهلة. على وجه الخصوص ، غرزة مبزل لإظهار التغييرات الأكثر لطفا في لون النمط ، عمق اللون التقارب ، مع تقديم اللوحة الصينية التقليدية.

نسيج خفيف وشفاف ، يعطي تجربة فنية أنيقة وغامضة ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في ملابس النساء ، مع الملابس الشخصية هي أكثر حلوة ومثيرة ، نسيج الدانتيل السميك والممتلئ ، مع ملمس ناعم وملمس ، ومرونة جيدة ، وخفيفة ولا ضغط ، الاستقرار الأبعاد ، مريحة للارتداء ، ونمط الألوان هي أيضا متنوعة جدا ، يمكن أن تعطي التمتع البصرية والحسية المختلفة.

لماذا اخترت cheerslife الدانتيل الصانع:

تلتزم Cheerslife بمبدأ "منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الدانتيل بأسعار معقولة وخدمة جيدة" والهدف ، والالتزام الرسمي لعملائنا:

أولاً ، تضمن Cheerslife Group Ltd أن المنتجات المصنعة من قبل المصنع تتم بشكل صارم وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية ذات الصلة ، وأن المنتجات غير المؤهلة لن تغادر المصنع مطلقًا.

ثانيا ، فترة ضمان جودة المنتج للشركة هي ثلاثة أشهر. خلال فترة الضمان ، لدى المستخدم أي اعتراض على جودة المنتجات ، قدمت الشركة التعليقات في غضون 24 ساعة ، وهي مسؤولة عن استدعاء المنتجات المعيبة ، استبدال أو استرداد مجاني وفقا لسعر الشراء ؛ فترة الضمان ، المستخدم لديه أي اعتراض على جودة المنتجات ، قدمت الشركة التعليقات في غضون 48 ساعة ، وهي مسؤولة عن استبدال المنتجات المعيبة المدفوعة.

مبدأ التشغيل متعدد الألوان الدانتيل النسيج :

معظم آلات التطريز الحديثة يتم التحكم فيها بالكمبيوتر ومصممة خصيصًا للتطريز. آلات التطريز الصناعية والتجارية وآلات الخياطة والتطريز المختلطة لديها نظام متعرج أو تأطير يحجز المنطقة المؤطرة من القماش المشدود تحت إبرة الخياطة وينقلها تلقائياً لإنشاء تصميم من نمط التطريز الرقمي المبرمج مسبقًا.

قد تتكون الماكينة متعددة الإبرة من رؤوس خياطة متعددة ، وقد تحتوي هذه الآلة على 20 رأس أو أكثر ، يتكون كل منها من 15 إبرة أو أكثر. كل رأس يمكن أن يخيط نفس التصميم على ثوب منفصل في نفس الوقت. عادة ما تكون الخيوط الصناعية متعددة الإبر مترابطة قبل تشغيل التصميم ولا تتطلب إعادة خيوط. تتطلب هذه الأجهزة من المستخدم إدخال التسلسل الصحيح لتغيير اللون قبل البدء في التطريز. يمكن لبعض تقليم وتغيير الألوان تلقائيا. عادة ما يكون الرأس قادرًا على إنتاج العديد من تأثيرات النسيج الخاصة ، بما في ذلك تطريز غرزة الساتان ، وتطريز غرزة السلسلة ، والترتر ، والتطريز ، والتقطيع.

متعدد الألوان أقمشة الدانتيل المواصفات:

البند المنتج QA10775
مواد البوليستر على شبكة النايلون
اللون أي لون
اسم العلامة التجارية Cheerslife
موك 200Y
موعد التسليم 1-2 اسابيع
مصطلح الدفع T / T، L / C ...... الخ

متعدد الألوان أقمشة الدانتيل التطبيق:

قماش الدانتيل متعددة الألوان الأكثر أساسية هو التطريز خط اللون ، واللون الذي تم اختياره عادة ما يوضع على بطاقة لون بانتون. يمكنك اللون والتصميم DIY ، لدينا المصممين المحترفين لنقدم لك الاقتراحات المثلى. استخدام النسيج الدانتيل متعددة الألوان واسعة جدا ، تغطي تقريبا صناعة النسيج بأكملها ، يمكن إضافة جميع المنسوجات إلى بعض عناصر الدانتيل الجميلة ، قماش الدانتيل رقيقة جدا ، حتى إذا كان هناك تصميم متعدد الطبقات لن يشعر الثقيلة ، وسوف تعطي رقيقة شعور جديد من الأناقة ، ويمكن تصميم النسيج الدانتيل ليس فقط خلق شعور جميل ، يمكنك أيضا أن تصبح مثيرة جدا وفريدة ومتنوعة ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في ملابس النساء ، مع الملابس الشخصية هي أكثر حلوة ومثيرة يمكن استخدام الستائر في غرفة المعيشة ، غرفة النوم ، إلخ. لإضافة اللمعان ، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن تستخدم زخرفة الفراش.

زهرة النسيج والتطريز متعدد الألوان الدانتيل لفستان الزفاف الدانتيل الزهرية تحظى بشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر من 30 بلدا

تفاصيل الاتصال
Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: benchtest

الهاتف :: +8615679485764

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

web所有页面信息显示

Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd.

     professional  evening  & wedding  dresses  supplier

     store: www.abc.com

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsLadies Wedding Dresses

Pure white ladies are elegant Flower pattern embroidery gauze

This is a fantastic sourcing platform, considerate service and good quality product

—— Philip

Life is a leaf of paper white, thereon each of us may write his word or two.

—— Tong

I like this dresses.Those are so beatuiful.Can you tell me?

—— Billy

Good Products ,Good Service,Good Sourcing Platform uit for producing different size of milk bottle , soy sauce bottle, yellow wine bottle. different

—— Michael

I'm Online Chat Now

Pure white ladies are elegant Flower pattern embroidery gauze

China Pure white ladies are elegant Flower pattern embroidery gauze supplier

Large Image :  Pure white ladies are elegant Flower pattern embroidery gauze

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: After the emperor
Model Number: KN1108-6

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Price: bargaining
Packaging Details: 5 work days
Delivery Time: 100
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A
Detailed Product Description
Component: Polyester On Nylon Mesh Sample: Free-A4 Size Lace Fabric
Width: 120 CM / 47 Inches Color: White

Pure white ladies are elegant Flower pattern embroidery gauze

 

Multi Colored Lace Fabric Advantage:

 

The embroidery technique, which is widely used in various coloured embroidery prints, embroidered surface with a uniform, rich acupuncture, stitching fine, bright colors in the apparel and more applications. The multi colored embroidered lace fabric change of color is also rich, with an array of lines of embroidery, through a variety of colored embroidery thread overlap, juxtaposition, staggering Huahua impressive color effects. In particular, the trocar stitch to show the most subtle changes in the color of the pattern, the color depth of convergence, with traditional Chinese painting rendering.

 

Light and transparent texture, giving an elegant and mysterious artistic experience, is widely used in women's clothing, with personal clothing is more sweet and sexy, lace fabric thick and plump, with a soft feel and texture, good elasticity, light and no pressure, dimensional stability, comfortable to wear, the color style is also very diverse, can give different visual and sensory enjoyment.

 

 

Why Choose Cheerslife Lace Manufacturer:

 

Cheerslife adheres to the principle of "high quality lace products, reasonable prices and good service" principle and purpose, solemn commitment to our customers:

 

First, Cheerslife Group Ltd. guarantees that the products manufactured by the factory are strictly carried out according to the relevant national standards, and the unqualified products will never leave the factory.

 

Second, the company's product quality guarantee period is three months. Within the warranty period, the user has any objection to the quality of products, the company made comments within 24 hours, and is responsible for the defective product recall, free replacement or refund according to the purchase price; warranty period, the user has any objection to the quality of products, the company made comments within 48 hours, and is responsible for the replacement of defective products paid.

 

 

Multi Colored Lace Fabric Operating Principle​:

 

Most modern embroidery machines are computer controlled and specifically engineered for embroidery. Industrial and commercial embroidery machines and combination sewing-embroidery machines have a hooping or framing system that holds the framed area of fabric taut under the sewing needle and moves it automatically to create a design from a pre-programmed digital embroidery pattern.

 

A multi-needle machine may consist of multiple sewing heads, Such a machine might have 20 or more heads, each consisting of 15 or more needles. Each head of which can sew the same design onto a separate garment concurrently. Multi-needle industrial machines are generally threaded prior to running the design and do not require re-threading. These machines require the user to input the correct color change sequence before beginning to embroider. Some can trim and change colors automatically. A head is usually capable of producing many special fabric effects, including satin stitch embroidery, chain stitch embroidery, sequins, applique, and cutwork.

 

 

Multi Colored Lace Fabric Specifications:

 

Product Item QA10775
Material polyester on nylon mesh
Color any color
Brand Name Cheerslife
MOQ 200Y
Delivery Time 1-2 weeks
Payment Term T/T; L/C……etc
 

 

Multi Colored Lace Fabric Application​:

 

Multi colored lace fabric the most basic is the color line embroidery, color chosen usually besed on pantone color card. You can DIY color and design, we have professional designers to offer you optimum suggestions. The use of multi colored lace fabric is very broad, almost covering the entire textile industry, all the textiles can be added to some of the beautiful lace elements, lace fabric is very thin, even if there are multi-layer design will not feel heavy , And the thin will give a fresh feeling of chic, and lace fabric design can not only create a sweet sense, you can also become very sexy, unique and diverse, is widely used in women's clothing, with personal clothing is more sweet and sexy, used as curtains can be installed in the living room, bedroom, etc. To add luster, but also can be used as bedding decoration.

 

 

flower embroidery multi colored lace fabric for floral lace wedding dress is popular all over the world more than 30 countries

Contact Details
Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: benchtest

Tel: +8618210729861

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

web所有页面信息显示