بكين فربيز الالكترونية المحدودة

المهنية مساء و فساتين الزفاف المورد

متجر: www.abc.com

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتآلة

معالجة المياه بيغ آلة المشروبات آلات تعبئة معدات التعبئة والتغليف

هذا هو منصة مصادر رائعة، وخدمة ترو والمنتجات ذات النوعية الجيدة

—— فيليب

الحياة هي ورقة من الورق الأبيض، على كل واحد منا قد يكتب كلمته أو اثنين.

—— تونغ

أنا أحب هذا dress.Those حتى beatuiful.Can تخبرني؟

—— هراوة

منتجات جيدة، والخدمة الجيدة، ومنبع الخير منصة أويت لإنتاج أحجام مختلفة من زجاجة الحليب، زجاجة صلصة الصويا، زجاجة النبيذ الصفراء. مختلف

—— مايكل

ابن دردش الآن

معالجة المياه بيغ آلة المشروبات آلات تعبئة معدات التعبئة والتغليف

الصين معالجة المياه بيغ آلة المشروبات آلات تعبئة معدات التعبئة والتغليف المزود
معالجة المياه بيغ آلة المشروبات آلات تعبئة معدات التعبئة والتغليف المزود معالجة المياه بيغ آلة المشروبات آلات تعبئة معدات التعبئة والتغليف المزود معالجة المياه بيغ آلة المشروبات آلات تعبئة معدات التعبئة والتغليف المزود معالجة المياه بيغ آلة المشروبات آلات تعبئة معدات التعبئة والتغليف المزود

صورة كبيرة :  معالجة المياه بيغ آلة المشروبات آلات تعبئة معدات التعبئة والتغليف

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: 1111
اسم العلامة التجارية: 11
إصدار الشهادات: 1111
رقم الموديل: 11

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 100
الأسعار: Price discussion
تفاصيل التغليف: 11
القدرة على العرض: 11
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مشروبات: التعبئة والتغليف تعبئة: آلة
معالجة المياه: معدات التنظيف معدات تصفية: الصين

الجهاز متعدد الوظائف ومتعدد الاستخدامات ، وهو مناسب لملء وختم السوائل المختلفة والزجاجات. ويمكن استخدامه لملء المشروبات الساخنة مثل مشروبات الشاي ومشروبات القهوة ومشروبات حليب الصويا ومشروبات الفواكه وغيرها ، وكذلك لملء الزجاجات وزجاجات البوليستر.

إن معقم الأوزون المعروف باسم معقم الأوزون هو استخدام أكسدة قوية للأوزون لتحقيق الغرض من التعقيم. الأوزون هو عامل قوي للأكسجين ، وتأثيره للجراثيم أعلى 30 مرة من تأثير الكلور ، وهو 5 10 دقيقة بتركيز معين ، ويمكن تعقيم الأوزون لجميع أنواع البكتيريا. في الخارج ، تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في تطهير المياه لإزالة الروائح وإزالة اللون. كما أنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في إنتاج المياه المعدنية والمياه النقية في الصين. عندما يتم تشعيع الميكروبات بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، فإن البروتين والحامض النووي للميكروبات تمتص طاقة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، مما يؤدي إلى تمسخ البروتين ويسبب موت الميكروبات. الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لديها قابلية معينة لتنظيف المياه الشفافة ، حتى تتمكن من تطهير المياه. التعقيم فوق البنفسجي لا يمكن تغيير الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية للمياه. لديها العديد من المزايا ، مثل التعقيم السريع ، والكفاءة العالية وعدم وجود رائحة ، لذلك تستخدم على نطاق واسعهناك نوعان من طرق التعقيم: التعقيم المادي والتعقيم الكيميائي. التعقيم الكيميائي هو استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين وأكسيد الإثيلين وهيبوكلوريت الصوديوم ومبيدات الفطريات الأخرى. ونظراً لوجود مخلفات كيميائية في التعقيم الكيميائي ، يميل قانون التعقيم الغذائي الحديث إلى التعقيم المادي. ينقسم التعقيم المادي إلى التعقيم الحراري والتعقيم البارد. ينقسم التعقيم الحراري أيضًا إلى تعقيم حراري وتعقيم حراري جاف وتعقيم بالميكروويف وتعقيم حراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة. وينقسم التعقيم البارد إلى تعقيم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والتعقيم الإشعاعي المؤين وتعقيم التجميد. في طريقة التعقيم بالحرارة الرطبة ، يتم استخدام البسترة ، والتعقيم بالوقت القصير بدرجة الحرارة العالية والتعقيم الفوري عالي الحرارة. البسترة (البسترة) هي طريقة تعقيم طويلة لدرجة حرارة منخفضة. درجة حرارة التعقيم أقل من 100 درجة مئوية ووقت الانتظار هو 30 دقيقة. ارتفاع درجة حرارة التعقيم وقت قصير (HTST) ، ودرجة حرارة التعقيم عموما في 100 درجة ، مثل درجة حرارة التعقيم الحليب HTST من 85 درجة ، والحفاظ على أكثر من 15S. تعقيم فوري بدرجة حرارة عالية (UHT) ، درجة حرارة تعقيم فوق 120 درجة مئوية ، فقط لبضع ثوان. إن طرق التعقيم HTST و UHT ليست فعالة فقط ، ولكن أيضا لديها بنية ومظهر أفضل ، وحفظ التغذية والنكهة من طرق التعقيم الأخرى. يمكن تقسيم غسالة الزجاجة الأوتوماتيكية إلى أنواع مختلفة وفقا لظروف مختلفة: من داخل وخارج الزجاجة ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوعين من النوع النهائي ونوع طرف واحد. يمكن تقسيم وضع النقل من كم زجاجة إلى نوع مستمر ومتقطع. يمكن تقسيم طريقة معالجة الزجاجة من الماكينة إلى رذاذ ، وفرك ونوع تمرغ. يتم تقديم ما يلي في المقام الأول في طريقة غسل الزجاجة. (1) آلة غسل الزجاجة من النوع النفاث تتضمن الغسل داخل وخارج الزجاجات. يجب وضع مركز الفوهة في وسط الزجاجة. هذا النوع مناسب خاصة لتنظيف غطاء التاج ، لأن عنق الزجاجة صغير ، وعموما حوالي 5 مم فقط. من الصعب تنظيف الزجاجة مع أنواع أخرى من آلات غسل الزجاجات. يجب أن يكون رأس رذاذ المنظفات عالي الضغط. لكن طريقة غسل الزجاجات هذه سهلة للغاية لتوليد الرغوة ، كما أنه من الصعب إزالة العلامات التجارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وبسبب دور ثاني أكسيد الكربون في المستحلب والهواء ، سينخفض ​​التركيز بسرعة وسوف يكون استهلاك الطاقة أكبر. (2) تغسل غسالة الزجاجة في البداية أو عدة مرات بالماء الساخن ، ثم تغمر الزجاجة في خزان الغسيل عند درجات حرارة مختلفة (تفريغ بعد الملء) لغسل أو تعقيم. بعد الطوفان الأخير ، اشطف بالماء الساخن والماء البارد عدة مرات لغسل المستحضر. لا تزال غسالة الزجاجة الغاطسة المستخدمة قليلة جدًا. (3) يتم تنظيف الغمر والغسيل زجاجة الغسيل عن طريق الغسيل والغسيل. هذه طريقة تنظيف فعالة لتنظيف جدار الزجاجة. في السنوات الماضية ، تم استخدام فرشاة. لأنه من السهل أن تفقد شعرها ، حياتها قصيرة. في الوقت نفسه ، تتأثر جودة الفرشاة بالأوساخ المخزنة بسهولة في الفرشاة. تستخدم بعض الدول المواد التركيبية كفرش. إن بنية جزء الغسالة من غسالة الزجاجة معقدة للغاية ، لأن الفرشاة وفوهة الزجاجة يجب أن تتماشى مع دخول الزجاجة ، لذلك لا توجد العديد من الاستخدامات. (4) تجمع آلة الغمر بالزجاج والغسالات بين مزايا النقع والحقن ، مع واحد أو أكثر من الأخاديد المبللة وأجزاء أكثر من النفاثات ، والفوهة هي في الغالب ضغط مرتفع. يعتقد البعض أنه عندما يصل الجزء النفاث إلى درجة معينة ، يمكن أن يحل محل خزانين نفاثتين. يمكن أن يكون تأثير التنظيف لطائرات الضغط العالي مساوياً للغسيل بفرشاة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: benchtest

الهاتف :: +8615679485764

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

web所有页面信息显示

Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd.

     professional  evening  & wedding  dresses  supplier

     store: www.abc.com

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsMachine

water treatment flushing machine drinks filling machines packaging equipment

Certification
Good quality Short Cocktail Party Dresse for sales
Good quality Short Cocktail Party Dresse for sales
This is a fantastic sourcing platform, considerate service and good quality product

—— Philip

Life is a leaf of paper white, thereon each of us may write his word or two.

—— Tong

I like this dresses.Those are so beatuiful.Can you tell me?

—— Billy

Good Products ,Good Service,Good Sourcing Platform uit for producing different size of milk bottle , soy sauce bottle, yellow wine bottle. different

—— Michael

Good Products ,Good Service,Good Sourcing Platform uit for producing different size of milk bottle , soy sauce bottle, yellow wine bottle. different

—— Steven

Good Products ,Good Service,Good Sourcing Platform uit for producing different size of milk bottle , soy sauce bottle, yellow wine bottle. different

—— Steven

I'm Online Chat Now

water treatment flushing machine drinks filling machines packaging equipment

China water treatment  flushing machine drinks filling machines packaging equipment supplier
water treatment  flushing machine drinks filling machines packaging equipment supplier water treatment  flushing machine drinks filling machines packaging equipment supplier water treatment  flushing machine drinks filling machines packaging equipment supplier water treatment  flushing machine drinks filling machines packaging equipment supplier

Large Image :  water treatment flushing machine drinks filling machines packaging equipment

Product Details:

Place of Origin: china
Brand Name: 11
Certification: 1111
Model Number: 11

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 100
Price: Price discussion
Packaging Details: 11
Supply Ability: 11
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Drinks: Packaging Filling: Machines
Water Treatment: Flushing Equipment Filter Equipment: China

The equipment is multifunctional and versatile, and is suitable for filling and sealing various liquids and bottles. It can be used for filling hot drinks such as tea drinks, coffee drinks, soy milk drinks and fruit drinks, etc., and also for filling glass bottles and polyester bottles.

Ozone sterilizer called ozone sterilizer is the use of ozone strong oxidation to achieve the purpose of sterilization. Ozone is a strong oxygen agent, and its bactericidal effect is 30 times higher than that of chlorine, which is 5 10min at a certain concentration, and ozone can be sterilized for all kinds of bacteria. Abroad, it has been widely used in disinfection of water for deodorization and color removal. It is also widely used in the production of mineral water and purified water in China.When microbes are irradiated with ultraviolet light, the protein and nucleic acid of microbes absorb ultraviolet energy, which leads to protein denaturation and causes the death of microbes. UV has a certain penetrability to clean and transparent water, so it can disinfect the water. Ultraviolet sterilization can not change the physical and chemical properties of water. It has many advantages, such as fast sterilization, high efficiency and no odor, so it is widely usedThere are two kinds of sterilization methods: physical sterilization and chemical sterilization. Chemical sterilization is the use of hydrogen peroxide, ethylene oxide, sodium hypochlorite and other fungicides. Due to the existence of chemical residues in chemical sterilization, the modern food sterilization law tends to be physically sterilizing. Physical sterilization is divided into thermal sterilization and cold sterilization. Thermal sterilization is also divided into thermal sterilization, dry heat sterilization, microwave sterilization and far-infrared heating sterilization. Cold sterilization is divided into ultraviolet radiation sterilization, ionizing radiation sterilization and freezing sterilization. In the moist heat sterilization method, pasteurization, high temperature short time sterilization and ultra high temperature instantaneous sterilization are used. Pasteurization (pasteurization) is a low temperature long time sterilization method. The sterilization temperature is below 100 C and the holding time is 30min. High temperature short time sterilization (HTST), the sterilization temperature is generally at 100 degrees, such as milk HTST sterilization temperature of 85 degrees, and maintain more than 15s. Ultra high temperature instant sterilization (UHT), sterilization temperature above 120 degrees Celsius, only for a few seconds. HTST and UHT sterilization methods are not only efficient, but also have better structure and appearance, nutrition and flavor preservation than other sterilization methodsThe automatic bottle washer can be divided into different types according to different conditions: from the way in and out of the bottle, it can be divided into two end type and single end type; the transmission mode from the bottle sleeve can be divided into continuous and intermittent type; the way of processing bottle from machine can be divided into spray, scrub and soaking type. The following is mainly introduced in the way of bottle washing. (1) jet type bottle washing machine includes washing inside and outside bottles. The center of the nozzle must be centered on the center of the bottle. This type is especially suitable for flushing of the crown cover, because the bottleneck is small, generally only about 5mm. It is difficult to clean the bottle with other types of bottle washing machines. The spray head of detergent should be high pressure. But this bottle washing method is very easy to generate foam, and it is also difficult to remove trademarks. In addition, due to the role of carbon dioxide in lotion and air, the concentration will quickly decrease and the energy consumption will be larger. (2) a soaking bottle washer is washed at first or several times by hot water, and then the bottle is submerged in a washing tank at different temperatures (emptying after filling) for washing or sterilizing. After the last flood, rinse with hot water and cold water for several times to wash the lotion. The required immersion bottle washer is still used very little. (3) immersion and scrubbing bottle washing machine is cleaned by washing and washing. This is an effective cleaning method for scrubbing the wall of the bottle. In the past years, brush has been used. Because it is easy to lose its hair, its life is short. At the same time, the quality of brushing is affected by the dirt easily stored in the brush. Some countries use synthetic materials as brushes. The structure of the washing part of the bottle washer is very complicated, because the brush and bottle mouth must be aligned to enter the bottle, so there are not many uses. (4) the immersion and spray bottle washing machine combines the advantages of soaking and injection, with one or more soaking grooves and more jet parts, and the nozzle is mostly high pressure. Some believe that when the jet part reaches a certain degree, it can replace two jet tanks. The cleaning effect of high pressure jet can be equivalent to washing with a brush.water treatment  flushing machine drinks filling machines packaging equipmentwater treatment  flushing machine drinks filling machines packaging equipmentwater treatment  flushing machine drinks filling machines packaging equipment

Contact Details
Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: changsha

Tel: +8618118777154

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)