Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd.

المهنية مساء وفساتين الزفاف المورد

تفاصيل الشركة:
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط
العلامات التجارية: zt /odm
عدد الموظفين: 100~130
المبيعات السنوية: 8000000-20000000
سنة التأسيس: 2000
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 80% - 90%
جولة في المعمل > ضبط الجودة >
مقدمة

الشركات المصنعة المهنية لفساتين الزفاف وفساتين السهرة. لدينا مصانع لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة. اليوم ، لدينا فريق محترف متخصص في التصميم والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة. لدينا عملاء في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط.


منتجاتنا الرئيسية بما في ذلك فساتين الزفاف وجميع أنواع الفساتين الرسمية وفساتين السهرة وفساتين الحفلات وفساتين العروسة وفساتين الأم العرائس وفساتين زهرة البنات ، إلخ. نحن نستخدم الساتان من الدرجة الأولى ، charmeuse ، الشيفون ، التفتا ، جورجيت ، الأورجانزا ، تول و نسيج الدانتيل.

لدينا 7 DPT الوظيفية. هم البحث والتطوير DPT ، تصنيع DPT. QC DPT ، شراء DPT. إدارة DPT. تمويل DPT. والمبيعات DPT. لدينا بالقرب من 300 موظف و 3000 متر مربع مساحة المصنع. يمكن أن تصل طاقتنا الإنتاجية الشهرية إلى فساتين زفاف 2000PCS وفساتين السهرة 10000PCS. بدعم من التصميم الإبداعي ، المعدات المتطورة والقدرة الإنتاجية القوية.

نحن نقبل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم الخدمة. نحن نبحث أيضا عن وكلاء لتصاميمنا ، إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون وكيلنا ، الثابتة والمتنقلة لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على التفاصيل التواصل.

ثقافتنا هي أن التعاون الصادق ، والعلاقة الودية ، والثقة المتبادلة ، والدعم الكامل هو أساس نجاحنا ، ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية ، والخدمة المثالية ، والتفكير أكثر للعملاء ، وتلبية الاحتياجات الأخيرة للسوق هو المفتاح لتطوير اللباس المثالي.

تاريخ

تأسست الشركة في عام 2000 ، بعد سنوات من الريادة الشاقة والجهود المشتركة لجميع الموظفين ، في تطوير وبناء معدل ينذر بالخطر لتصبح حتى الآن لديها أكثر من 200 موظف وفريق تصميم محترف من 12 ، وفي التسويق العالمي.

خدمة

خدماتنا

سيتم احترام العملاء للغاية. نعتقد أن الجودة هي شريان الحياة للشركة.

رضا العملاء هو مهم جدا بالنسبة لنا. نحن فحص بعناية البنود قبل التسليم لك ، تأكيد البند الكمال ، وبالتالي يمكن أن البريد لك! سعادتك مهمة جدا بالنسبة لي! إذا كنت راضيًا عن العناصر التي طلبتها ، فالرجاء ترك ردود فعل إيجابية من فئة 5 نجوم ، حيث سيشجعنا ذلك على المضي قدمًا وتحسين صورة البيع لدينا.

نحن نعد بأننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لك منتجات وخدمات من الدرجة الأولى.

(1) أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة التصنيع
(2) ضمان الجودة: فحص مزدوج من قبل مراقبة الجودة
(3) منخفضة موك ، قبول oem
(4) سعر المصنع مباشرة
(5) تحديث أساليب جديدة كل أسبوع
(6) تصميم حسب الطلب متاح.

لدينا فريق

كشركة مصنعة مهنية لفساتين الزفاف ، نحن نوفر أزياء بجودة ممتازة وأسعار تنافسية والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة في تصنيع الأزياء ، نقدر تقديرا عاليا من قبل العملاء في الخارج ، من أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا وأجزاء أخرى من العالم.

نظرًا لخدماتنا المتميزة ، فإن عملائنا ومبالغ البيع يتزايدون عامًا بعد عام.

يجب أن نكون متميزين!

1) سعر تنافسي جدا. نحن مصنع ليست ضخمة وليست صغيرة ، لذلك تكاليف التشغيل أقل يؤدي إلى سعر معقول بكثير من غيرها.

2) ترتيب مرن. الطلبات الكبيرة أو الصغيرة على حد سواء رحب بحرارة. موك هو 1 قطع فقط / النمط.

3) نوعية ممتازة. لقد أنتجنا ملابس للسوق الأمريكية لسنوات. تفتيش صارمة ، قطعة قطعة.

4) التسليم في الوقت المناسب. لا تؤجل وقت التسليم.

5) فريق المبيعات. يبذل موظفو المبيعات لدينا قصارى جهدهم دائمًا لتقديم خدمات مرضية.

نأمل مخلصين أن نتمكن من إقامة علاقات تجارية طويلة وودية مع المزيد من الشركات في الداخل والخارج. أولويتنا الأولى هي رضا العملاء.

فريق Frbiz

    

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

Beijing Frbiz Electronic Co., Ltd.

Professional  evening  & Wedding  dresses  supplier

     

Free call Video chat
Company Details:
Business Type: Manufacturer
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East
Brands: Jet
No. of Employees: 100~130
Annual Sales: 8000000-20000000
Year Established: 2000
Export p.c: 80% - 90%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

professional manufacturers of Wedding dresses and Evening dresses. Our factories have more than 10 years of experience in this industry. Today, we have a professional team specializing in design, production, sale and service. We have customers in Europe, North America, the UK, Australia and the Middle East.

 


 

Our main products including wedding dresses and all kinds of Formal dresses, Evening dresses, Party dresses, Bridesmaid dresses, bridal Mother's dresses, Flower girl dresses, etc. We use first class satin, charmeuse, chiffon, taffeta, georgette, organza, tulle and lace fabric.

We have 7 Functional DPT. They are R&D DPT, Manufacturing DPT. QC DPT, Purchase DPT. Administration DPT. Finance DPT. And Sales DPT. We have near 300 employees and 3000 square meters factory area. Our monthly production Capacity can be up to 2000PCS wedding dresses and 10000PCS evening dresses. Supported by creative design, advanced equipment and strong production capacity.

We accept OEM and ODM service. We are also looking for agents for our designs, If you would like to be our agent, pls feel free to contact us for detail communication.

Our culture is that sincere cooperation, friendly relationship, mutual trust, full support is the basis of our success, high quality product, perfect service, thinking more for customers, meeting the latest needs of the market is the key to perfect dress development.

History

The company was founded in 2000, after years of arduous pioneering and the joint efforts of all staff, at an alarming rate development and construction to become so far has more than 200 employees and professional design team of 12, and in the global marketing.

Service

Our Services

 

 

Customers will be highly respected. We do believe quality is the lifeline of a company.

Customer satisfaction is very important to us.We carefully inspect items before for you delivery, confirm item perfect, therefore can mail for you! Your happiness is very important to me! If you are satisfied with the items you ordered, please leave us a positive 5-star feedback as this will encourage us keep moving forward and enhance our selling image.

We promise that we will do our utmost to offer you first-class products and services.

 

(1) More than 10 year manufacturing experience
(2) Quality guarantee: double checked by QC
(3) Low MOQ, accept OEM
(4) Directly factory price
(5)Update new styles every week
(6)Customized design is available.

Our Team

As a professional manufacturer of wedding dress, we supply fashions with excellent quality, competitive price and timely delivery. With Many years of fashion manufacture experience, we are highly appreciated by overseas customers, from Europe, America, Asia and other parts of the world.

Due to our distinguished services, our customers and sale amounts have been increasing year by year.

We must be Outstanding!

1) Pretty competitive price. We are a not huge and not small factory, so lower operation costs lead to much reasonable price than others.

2) Flexible order. Big or small orders are both warmly welcomed. MOQ is just 1pcs/style.

3) Excellent quality. We have produced apparels for American market for years. Strict inspect, piece by piece.

4) Timely delivery. Never postpone delivery time.

5) Sales team. Our sales clerks always do their best to provide satisfying services.

We sincerely hope we could establish long and friendly business relationships with more companies at home and abroad. Our first priority is customer satisfaction.

 

 

Frbiz Team

    

 

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message